Bariton

Manser Karl 9030 Abtwil karl.manser@mvabtwil.ch
Wagner Elmar 9200 Gossau elmar.wagner@mvabtwil.ch

Bass

Mock Sepp 9030 Abtwil sepp.mock@mvabtwil.ch

Flöten

Meier Erika 8360 Eschlikon erika.meier@mvabtwil.ch
Mock Livia 9030 Abtwil SG livia.mock@mvabtwil.ch

Klarinetten

Blättler Agnes 9200 Gossau agnes.blaettler@mvabtwil.ch
Eberhard Jonas 9032 Engelburg jonas.eberhard@mvabtwil.ch
Hug Yvonne 9243 Jonschwil yvonne.hug@mvabtwil.ch
Langer Katja 9320 Arbon katja.Langer@mvabtwil.ch
Mock Christian 9030 Abtwil christian.mock@mvabtwil.ch
Mock Curdin 9030 Abtwil SG curdin.mock@mvabtwil.ch
Mock Ralph 9030 Abtwil SG ralph.mock@mvabtwil.ch
Scherrer Reto 9000 St. Gallen reto.scherrer@mvabtwil.ch
Signer Helene 9323 Steinach helene.signer@mvabtwil.ch

Oboe

Mock Julia 9030 Abtwil julia.mock@mvabtwil.ch

Saxophone

Paganini Nadia 9030 Abtwil nadia.paganini@mvabtwil.ch
Preisig-Fontana Stefanie 9063 Stein AR stefanie.preisig@mvabtwil.ch
Schmid Claudio 9030 Abtwil SG claudio.schmid@mvabtwil.ch

Schlagzeug

Baumann Claudio 9242 Niederbüren claudio.baumann@mvabtwil.ch
Camenisch Robert 9200 Gossau  
Hubatka Philipp 9030 Abtwil philipp.hubatka@mvabtwil.ch

Posaunen

Brülisauer Pirmin 9056 Gais pirmin.bruelisauer@mvabtwil.ch
Thür Gabriela 9030 Abtwil gabriela.thuer@mvabtwil.ch

Trompeten

Hersche Martin 9030 Abtwil martin.hersche@mvabtwil.ch
Hersche Samuel 9030 Abtwil SG samuel.hersche@mvabtwil.ch

Waldhorn

Mock Mauritius 9204 Andwil mauritius.mock@mvabtwil.ch

Fähnrich

Müggler Thomas 9030 Abtwil thomas.mueggler@mvabtwil.ch